The Professional Auto bearing, Textile machine bearing and bearing unit supplier and solution specialist

О нас

● Введение

Работая вместе с более чем 20 ведущими китайскими заводами, UNIM полагается на комплексные отраслевые ресурсы Китая и предлагает вам оптимальное решение. UNIM имеет более чем десятилетний опыт производства обычных подшипников, точных подшипников и нестандартных подшипников. UNIM также производит и экспортирует детали подшипников (ролики, шарики, уплотнения, кольца и т. Д.), Цепи, звездочки, шкивы и другие детали машин.

Следуя строгой системе контроля качества, все члены UNIM строго соблюдают стандарты ISO 9001 , 14001 и соответствующие отраслевые стандарты качества и защиты окружающей среды. Мы отличаемся: богатым опытом; Специальные средства и инструменты, а также методы контроля; Строгая процедура закупки сырья.

Команда исследований, разработок и управления производством с высококвалифицированным персоналом;

Чтобы обеспечить лучшую поддержку нашим клиентам в производстве и разработке своих продуктов, а также для расширения их рынка, мы делаем все возможное, чтобы улучшить себя в управлении компанией, разработке продуктов и обучении персонала.


● Бизнес-концепция

经营 理念 2.jpg


● Организация компании

UNIM Incorporation CHANGZHOU UNIM CO., LTD Глобальные продажи, обслуживание, поиск поставщиков , контроль качества Местные офисы на важных производственных предприятиях и базах 

-Коммуникационная организация аффилированных заводов-партнеров по производственной базе Северо-Восточного Китая. 

- Производство подшипников большого размера в Лоянской производственной базе. - Производство точных подшипников на производственной базе в Чанчжоу. 

-Производство игольчатых роликоподшипников и роликовых подшипников, производственная база Ханчжоу Сяошань -Производство автомобильных подшипников. 

20131113170450.jpg

The Professional Auto bearing, Textile machine bearing and bearing unit supplier and solution specialist

About Us

●Introduction

Working together with over 20 Chinese leading factories, UNIM relies on China completiveindustry resources and providesyou with the optimum solution. UNIM has over ten-year experience in making conventional bearings, precise bearings and non-standard bearings. UNIM also produces and exports bearing parts (roller, ball, seal, ring and so on), chain, sprocket, pulley and such other machinery parts.

Following strict quality control system, all the members of UNIM are strictly implementing ISO 9001, 14001, and relevant industry quality standard system and environment protection. We distinguish ourselves by: Abundant experience; Special facilities and instruments as well as the inspection methods; Strict procedure of purchasing the raw material.

The team of research, development and production management with high quality staff;

In order to make the better support for our customers to produce and develop their products and to expand their market, we try best to improve ourselves on the company management, product design and staff training.


●Business Concept

经营理念2.jpg


●Company Organization

UNIM Incorporation CHANGZHOU UNIM  CO., LTD Global sales, Service, Sourcing, Quality control Local offices at the important production factories and bases 

-Communicating organizing Affiliated factories cooperative partners North East China Production Base. 

-Producing big size bearing Luoyang Production Base -Producing precise bearing Changzhou Production Base. 

-Producing needle roller bearing and roller bearing Hangzhou Xiaoshan Production Base -Producing automotive bearing 

20131113170450.jpg